Susanna's debut solo 6-track EP, DEMONSTRABLE, is available at all live shows - or you can get a copy by clicking the Paypal button below.

track listing

1. The Song of Wandering Aengus

Words: W B Yeats | Arr: Susanna Starling @ 2010

2. The Bonnie Wee Lassie

Trad. | Inspired by Jeannie Robertson (via Martyn Bennett)

3. Rosebud in June

Trad. | Inspired by Steve Jordan

4. Burning Lake

Susanna Starling © 2010

5. When I Was on Horseback

Trad. | Inspired by Maddy Prior

6. The Grey Funnel Line

Cyril Tawney